2014 Springfield Demize PDL Schedule

The PDL will feature 64 teams in four geographic conferences and 10 divisions, with the Mountain Division added to the Western Conference. The Eastern and Western conferences feature three divisions while the Southern and Central contain two divisions each.  The Chicago Inferno join the Heartland Division.

Click here to see the upcoming Demize 2014 PDL schedule.

The Demize open there 2104 campaign against one of the Heartland Conference perennial clubs the Des Monies Menace.  Last years home opener saw the Demize tie the game late in the second half on  a great goal from forward Mark Heath Preston

May 2014
PDL Sat May 17 7:00 PM CT Des Moines at Springfield Cooper Sports Complex  
PDL Tue May 20 7:00 PM CT Winnipeg at Springfield Cooper Sports Complex  
PDL Thu May 29 7:00 PM CT St Louis at Springfield Cooper Sports Complex  
PDL Sat May 31 7:30 PM CT Springfield at Chicago Inferno Wheaton College  
June 2014
PDL Thu Jun 5 7:00 PM CT Springfield at Winnipeg Winnipeg Soccer Complex  
PDL Sat Jun 7 6:30 PM CT Springfield at Thunder Bay Chapples Park  
PDL Sat Jun 14 5:00 PM CT Springfield at St Louis Tony Glavin Complex  
PDL Tue Jun 17 7:30 PM CT Springfield at Chicago Inferno Wheaton College  
PDL Sat Jun 21 7:30 PM CT Springfield at Des Moines Valley Stadium  
PDL Thu Jun 26 7:30 PM CT St Louis at Springfield Cooper Sports Complex  
PDL Sat Jun 28 7:30 PM CT Chicago Inferno at Springfield Cooper Sports Complex  
July 2014
PDL Thu Jul 3 7:30 PM CT Thunder Bay at Springfield Cooper Sports Complex  
PDL Thu Jul 17 7:30 PM CT Chicago Inferno at Springfield Cooper Sports Complex  
PDL Sat Jul 19 5:00 PM CT Springfield at St Louis Tony Glavin Complex

Sponsors

Affiliates

Affiliates1

MASL

Affiliates3

State_Logos

Affiliates5

Affiliates6

NPSL

Affiliates8

ISE